Skip links

Tag: Short Film Factory

Short Film Factory – September 2022 Awards

Best ‘Nature’ Winners Soul Search, Director: Ghada Wali From the water, Director: Diana Menestrey Best ‘Social Change’ Winners INCUBUS, Director: Tito Fernandes Méduse Lune, Director: Léone Pierre Estingoy Fully Effaced, Director: Sophie Artus

Short Film Factory

Short Film Factory – July 2022 Awards

Best ‘Social Change’ Winners Night Syndrome, Director: Oren Gvili Glimmer, Director: Ken Rischard Best ‘Relationship’ Winners Speak KDSK, Director: Dana Darie The Maiden Tower, Director: Mehdi Aghayev Delivery to Hell, Director: Michael Drai

Short Film Factory

Short Film Factory – June 2022 Awards

Best ‘Cheer Up’ Winners Sleepless Beauty, Director: Gog Mkrtchyan Best ‘City Life’ Winners ROOMS WITH A VIEW, Director: Nickolas Papadimitriou, Nikoleta Paraschi Me and My Winter Games-Perfect Holiday, Director: Haoling Lee, Ming Zhong,

Short Film Factory

Short Film Factory – May 2022 Awards

The full list of winners will be published on 3rd of June. Best ‘Social Change’ Winners Malta Calling, Director: Mauro Mondello, Nunzio Gringeri Best ‘Relationship’ Winners Troubadours Celestes, Director: Hervine De Boodt Daneben,

Short Film Factory

Short Film Factory – April 2022 Awards

Best ‘City Life’ Winners Once Upon a Vilnius, Director: Eitvydas Doskus Best ‘Social Change’ Winners MANIFESTO OF A LIVING WOMAN, Director: Agnieszka Borkowska Best ‘Relationship’ Winners So it goes, Director: Gaia Alari Miecz,

Short Film Factory

Short Film Factory – March 2022 Awards

Best ‘Cheer Up’ Winners Forever Young, Director: Michel ARRIBEHAUTE, Nicolas ARRIBEHAUTE, SACHA ARRIBEHAUTE, ROBINSON ARRIBEHAUTE Best ‘Nature’ Winners Paradisiac, Director: Quentin Dujardin The Walled Garden, Director: Emma Morley Best ‘Social Change’ Winners Aparecides,

Short Film Factory

Congratulations to our May 2021 Award Winners

SHORT TO THE POINT MAY 2021 AWARDS BEST FILM Servus Karl | Austria | 24’            Director: Thomas Bischof              Writer: Thomas Bischof Producer: Thomas Bischof            Cast: Erwin Steinhauer, Isabella Jeschke, May Garzon, Robert Slivovsky,

SHORT to the Point